A New Earth

If you haven’t picked up Eckhart Tolle’s newest book, please do so. It has the power to positively alter your relationship with yourself, your life and those you walk around with in this world. One of my favorite quotes from A New Earth: “The present moment is the field on which the game of life happens.”

I’ll be back with more. I just bought a new MacBook last weekend so I’ve been spending my time playing with it. Yes, the blog has been neglected but trust that it’s only temporary. Impermanence, I’m learning, is a quality hidden in everything.

Aside from reading and MackBooking, I took an awesome workshop last weekend with Simon Park. He rocks! Taking the top off the JEEP has been fun. Getting back out on my road bike has been refreshing. Yoga outside on my back deck has been rejuvenating. Long walks with my dog have been meditative. All things that are keeping me playing in the present.  And all signs that Spring is here.

Leave a Reply

