What are you reading?

Okay, so I read more than magazines.  At any given time, I have five books by my bedside.  Can I blame it on being a Gemini? 

Current reads include:  Light on Life, Meditations from the Mat and Eat, Pray, LoveAll are excellent in their own way –trust me!  You barely know me but believe me when I say I have never had such an enjoyable set of books at any one moment next to my bed.  It’s hard to go to bed at night!

Check back in a month or so for details, reviews and the titles of the new books sitting on my modern nightstandJ

Leave a Reply

